Screen Reader Access

Organization Structure


  1. Shri Narendra Modi,
    Hon'ble Prime Minister of India
    & President, CSIR

    Dr Rajesh S Gokhale,
    Director General, CSIR and Secretary DSIR

    Dr. Jitendra Singh
    Hon'ble Minister of State for S & T,
    Earth Sciences (Independent Charge)

      Research Council


      Dr D. Srinivasa Reddy
      Director, CSIR-CDRI

    1. State of the Art Facilities

      GLP Test Facility
      National Laboratory Animal Facility
      Knowledge Resource Center
      Tissue & Cell Culture Laboratory

      Technical Infrastruture

    2. R & D divisions

    3. General Administration

      Field Station