Standing Publications, Ethics and Scientific Vigilance Committee

- 1. Dr. Renu Tripathi, Chief Scientist (Chairperson)
- 2. Dr. Aamir Nazir, Principal Scientist & Ethics Officer (Member Secretary)
- 3. Dr. Prabhat Ranjan Mishra, Sr. Pr. Scientist (Member)
- 4. Dr. Dipankar Koley, Principal Scientist & Safety Officer (Member)
- 5. Dr. Ruchir Kant, Sr. Technical Officer (Member)
- 6. Ms. Shaifali Tyagi, SRF (Member)
- 7. Head, Knowledge Resource Centre or Nominee (Member)
- 8. CoA/AO or nominee (Member)

Scientific Investigation Board

- 1. Dr. Renu Tripathi, Chief Scientist (Chairperson)
- 2. Dr. Aamir Nazir, Principal Scientist & Ethics Officer (Member Secretary)
- 3. Dr. K. Ravi Ram, Principal Scientist CSIR-IITR, (External Member)
- 4. Mr. Vinay Tripathi, Chief Scientist and Head, KRC (Member)
- 5. Dr. Ritu Trivedi, Principal Scientist (Member)
- 6. Dr. Dipankar Koley, Principal Scientist (Member)
- 7. Dr. YK Manju, Principal Scientist (Member)
- 8. Dr. Jayanta Sarkar, Principal Scientist (Member)

Laboratory Procedures and Safety Officer

Dr. Dipankar Koley Principal Scientist Laboratory Procedures and Safety Officer

Ethics Officer

Dr. Aamir Nazir Principal Scientist Ethics Officer